• Australia bowl first

    Dale Steyn and Farhaan Behardien are back in the South African side in place of Rilee Rossouw and Kyle Abbott in the second T20 international against Australia at the Wanderers.

    Steve Smith won the toss and decided to bowl first to see how many runs will be enough on what looks like a belter of a wicket.

    Steyn is back in the mix after a lengthy injury lay-off and will look to show he is fit and ready to go to the World T20 in India.

    South Africa: AB de Villiers, Quinton de Kock, Faf du Plessis, JP Duminy, David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, David Wiese, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn, Imran Tahir.

    Australia: Aaron Finch, Shane Watson, Steve Smith, David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, James Faulkner, Ashton Agar, Peter Nevill, John Hastings, Josh Hazlewood.

    Post by