• South Africa bowl first

    Chris Morris replaces Morne Morkel in the starting XI as South Africa bowl first in the fourth ODI against England at the Wanderers.

    AB de Villiers won the toss and decided to chase whatever target England set them.

    England have brought back Stuart Broad and Chris Woakes in place of Chris Jordan and David Willey respectively.

    South Africa: Quinton de Kock (wk), Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis, AB de Villiers (capt), JP Duminy, Farhaan Behardien, David Wiese, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Kyle Abbott, Imran Tahir.

    England: Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (capt), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler (wk), Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid, Stuart Broad, Reece Topley.


    Post by