• South Africa bowl first

    South Africa have made three changes to their XI for the game against Sri Lanka in Delhi on Monday.

    Kagiso Rabada gets a rest, Chris Morris sits out with a back strain and Rilee Rossouw is dropped. In comes Dale Steyn for Rabada, Kyle Abbott for Morris and Farhaan Behardien for Rossouw.

    Sri Lanka will be without their captain, Angelo Mathews, who misses out with a hamstring injury.

    Faf du Plessis won the toss and opted to bowl first.

    South Africa: Quinton de Kock, Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis, AB de Villiers, David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, David Wiese, Kyle Abbott, Aaron Phangiso, Dale Steyn, Imran Tahir.

    Sri Lanka: Dinesh Chandimal, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Milinda Siriwardana, Lahiru Thirimanne, Chamara Kapugedera, Thisara Perera, Shehan Jayasuriya, Dasun Shanaka, Rangana Herath, Jeffrey Vandersay, Suranga Lakmal.

    Post by