• South Africa bowl first

    Rilee Rossouw has replaced JP Duminy in South Africa’s starting XI for the fifth ODI against England at Newlands on Sunday.

    AB de Villiers won the toss and decided to bowl first. There were brief morning showers at Newlands and while it remains partly cloudy the sun is shining.

    Rossouw comes in for Duminy but England have kept the same team for the decider.

    South Africa: Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock (wk), Faf du Plessis, AB de Villiers (capt), Rilee Rossouw, Farhaan Behardien, David Wiese, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Kyle Abbott, Imran Tahir.

    England: Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (capt), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler (wk), Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid, Stuart Broad, Reece Topley.