• South Africa bat first

    Aaron Phangiso comes in for Kyle Abbott while Rilee Rossouw replaces the injured JP Duminy in South Africa’s crunch game against the West Indies.

    Darren Sammy won the toss and opted to field first, but Faf du Plessis said he would have batted first anyway.

    South Africa: Quinton de Kock, Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis, AB de Villiers, David Miller, Rilee Rossouw, David Wiese, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Aaron Phangiso, Imran Tahir.

    West Indies: Johnson Charles, Chris Gayle, Marlon Samuels, Aandre Fletcher, Denesh Ramdin, Dwayne Bravo, Andre Russell, Darren Sammy, Carlos Brathwaite, Samuel Badree, Sulieman Benn.


    Post by