• England bat first at Centurion

    David Wiese has replaced Rilee Rossouw in South Africa’s starting XI for the third ODI against England at Centurion.

    England captain Eoin Morgan won the toss and decided to bat first, but AB de Villiers said he would have bowled first anyway. England have made no changes to their team.

    South Africa need to win this game to stay in the series.

    South Africa: Quinton de Kock, Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Farhaan Behardien, David Wiese, Kagiso Rabada, Kyle Abbott, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir.

    England: Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan, Jos Buttler, Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, David Willey, Reece Topley.


    Post by