Fixtures & Results

DATE MATCH TIME GROUP RESULTS
Thu Jun 1 England v Bangladesh 11:30 SAST A
Fri Jun 2 Australia v New Zealand 11:30 SAST A
Sat Jun 3 Sri Lanka v South Africa 11:30 SAST B
Sun Jun 4 India v Pakistan 11:30 SAST B
Mon Jun 5 Australia v Bangladesh 14:30 SAST A
Tue Jun 6 England v New Zealand 11:30 SAST A
Wed Jun 7 Pakistan v South Africa 14:30 SAST B
Thu Jun 8 India v Sri Lanka 11:30 SAST B
Fri Jun 9 New Zealand v Bangladesh 11:30 SAST A
Sat Jun 10 England v Australia 11:30 SAST A
Sun Jun 11 India v South Africa 11:30 SAST B
Mon Jun 12 Sri Lanka v Pakistan 11:30 SAST B
Wed Jun 14 1st Semi-Final -TBC v TBC 11:30 SAST
Thu Jun 15 2nd Semi-final – TBC v TBC 11:30 SAST
Mon Jun 16 Final – TBC v TBC (Reserve Day) 11:30 SAST